2016-2017 Juniata Valley Council, BSA Officers

Joe Strigle,
Council President

Ron Forsythe,
Council Commissioner

Kevin McKay,
Immediate Past

Kathy Bobeck,
Vice President Finance

Kosta Dussias,
Vice President Membership

David Eng,
Vice President


Mark Salvatore,


Jim Kennedy,
Scout Executive/Secretary


                        2016 - 2017 Committee Chairpersons

Camp Alumni

Finance (Vice President)
Fund Development
Golf Outing
Marketing Team

Membership (Vice President)
Order of the Arrow Advisor
Program (Vice President)
Risk Management
Totes for Tomorrow's Scouts

Frank Savino
Fred McKinley
David Peck
Mark Bonson
Mark Salvatore
Kathy Bobeck
Will Port
Mike Lynn
Richard Campbell, Esq.
Jon Cherry
Ben Love
Kosta Dussias
Ed Smoyer
David Eng
Gary Langsdale
Su Salvatore
Sandy Dedmon

2016-2017 Executive Board

Frank Barnish *   Ronald Forsythe    Wesley Miller *
Kathy Bobeck    Frank Harden  Dennis Nau 
Mark Bonson     Cheryl Johnson Will Port
Jon Cherry   John Kriner *    Mark Salvatore
Richard Campbell, Esq Gary Langsdale Dr. Ann Shallcross 
Arthur DeCamp   Mike Lynn Richard Singer
Steve Dedmon  Richard C. Marboe Joe Strigle
Kosta Dussias   Yvonne Martin  Roger Thies
Mike DePasquale    Kevin McKay * Brian Tormey
David Eng    Fred B. McKinley   Hon. Glenn Thompson*
Kenneth Fogleman   OA Lodge Chief**


District Chairmen
 On Executive Board by virtue of position

Don Reed, Nittany Mountain District
Tom McClain, Oneida District

Paul Grego, Shawnee District



If you have a question, comment or suggestions, please E-mail:  Jim Kennedy

Juniata Valley Council, BSA, 9 Taylor Drive, Reedsville PA 17084  (717) 667-9236(voice)  717-667-9798 (fax)